The Phishing page looks exactly the same as orignal Facebook home login page with almost similar URL. and users mistakenly believe it to be orignal Facebook page, And uses it to login by inserting his username and password. Don’t be a silent user let us know what do you think about it in comments below 🙂

New Facebook spam  I m Serious Guys  Leads user to Phishing site  Causing them to Install Bitcoing mining malware    TechWorm - 44New Facebook spam  I m Serious Guys  Leads user to Phishing site  Causing them to Install Bitcoing mining malware    TechWorm - 11New Facebook spam  I m Serious Guys  Leads user to Phishing site  Causing them to Install Bitcoing mining malware    TechWorm - 72New Facebook spam  I m Serious Guys  Leads user to Phishing site  Causing them to Install Bitcoing mining malware    TechWorm - 84New Facebook spam  I m Serious Guys  Leads user to Phishing site  Causing them to Install Bitcoing mining malware    TechWorm - 91